Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops at Soncy

5 rating

The only place I get my hair cut. They have very experienced staff. Super fast, and friendly. Very reasonable prices! Don't go ANYWHERE else.

4 rating

Jamie is the best!!! I love this place and all the girls.

5 rating

Great place to go

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

5
Mike W. | November 5, 2021 Google

" The only place I get my hair cut. They have very experienced staff. Super fast, and friendly. Very "

4
Michael P. | October 21, 2021 Google

" Jamie is the best!!! I love this place and all the girls."

5
Maria S. | October 2, 2021 Google

" Great place to go"

4
Angel D. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Great with being efficient and fast. Great customer service all around!!"

5
Joe J. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Short wait in the middle of the week. Just a few minutes.. No appointment. Was quick, very well don"

5
Gina | August 6, 2021 Google

" All day I was trying to make an appointment. This place is awesome! Went in there no appointment wi"

1
Anna H. | July 29, 2021 Google

" I walked in to get my hair cut. Was never acknowledged by any of the staff, despite being the only "

5
Jam M. | July 16, 2021 Google

" I've been getting my hair cut here for the past year or so and love it. I don't think I've ever had"

5
Karen W. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Great place for a haircut. All of the stylists are friendly and professional. Won't go anywhere els"

5
Dave J. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Got in very quickly. Stylist was pleasant and professional and the haircut was good."