Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops at Soncy

1 rating

.@SportClips so, the only hair cut your ?stylist? know is a Cesar cut or is it just an Amarillo thing? 3 times I?ve been to your stores here and each time I say anything but a Cesar cut and blam...I get a Cesar cut. S. Soncy in Amarillo, TX. Worst stylist

5 rating

Always a good experience. Crystal is the best (in my opinion of course).

1 rating

If you want a decent hair cut don't come here. My hair sylist pushed my hair line to far back, and I am now stuck with it for a couple of weeks!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

1
Danny J. | June 14, 2019 Facebook

".@SportClips so, the only hair cut your ?stylist? know is a Cesar cut or is it just an Amarillo thin"

5
Darrel L. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Always a good experience. Crystal is the best (in my opinion of course)."

1
Ivan A. | May 11, 2019 Google

"If you want a decent hair cut don't come here. My hair sylist pushed my hair line to far back, and I"

5
Samantha L. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Lucy & Jennifer are my faves and great at what they do. But all the girls are great! Soncy Road loca"

5
Tanner C. | April 21, 2019 Google

"Great service and consistently good haircuts"

1
Dan N. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Scheduling: (this is a management failure) This is a problem I?ve only ever had at this SportClips a"

1
Camden S. | April 17, 2019 Google

"They messed up"

5
Shawn R. | March 14, 2019 Facebook

"Six year customer, never a problem. Always leave this location satisfied!"

5
Lisa B. | March 8, 2019 Facebook

"We keep coming back for hair-stylist Lucy! For my husband and my 4 year old grandson ?he Loves Lucy!"

5
Kevin V. | March 8, 2019 Facebook

"Lucy is the best, I can be pretty picky about my hair, and always stick with someone that knows what"