Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops at Soncy

5 rating

Best place for a fresh cut. Check in online so you don't die of old age in the lobby waiting for your turn.

5 rating

Love when they wash my hair and massage my head ?

5 rating

Tawney is great!! She does a fantastic job!!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Mitchell G. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Best place for a fresh cut. Check in online so you don't die of old age in the lobby waiting for you"

5
Lance L. | July 26, 2019 Facebook

"Love when they wash my hair and massage my head ?"

5
Hayden S. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Tawney is great!! She does a fantastic job!!"

1
Jamie S. | July 15, 2019 Google

"For starters they said there's no wait & we waited for 30 minutes. Then when they got my son back th"

1
Shana S. | July 13, 2019 Facebook

"unable to check in online and they wont let you check in over the phone wr live one hour away and th"

4
David V. | June 28, 2019 Google

"This is my regular go-to for my monthly haircuts. I have a preferred stylist who does a great job. T"

5
Dani D. | June 20, 2019 Google

"I take my teen son here, he loves it!"

1
Danny J. | June 14, 2019 Facebook

".@SportClips so, the only hair cut your ?stylist? know is a Cesar cut or is it just an Amarillo thin"

5
Darrel L. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Always a good experience. Crystal is the best (in my opinion of course)."

1
Ivan A. | May 11, 2019 Google

"If you want a decent hair cut don't come here. My hair sylist pushed my hair line to far back, and I"