Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops at Soncy

5 rating

I've been getting my hair cut here for the past year or so and love it. I don't think I've ever had to wait more than 30 minutes even on a busy day, the gals that work here are always nice, and I've never had a bad haircut. I definitely recommend this location.

5 rating

Great place for a haircut. All of the stylists are friendly and professional. Won't go anywhere else for a haircut.

5 rating

Great experience. Good with my kids and very professional.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

5
Jam M. | July 16, 2021 Google

" I've been getting my hair cut here for the past year or so and love it. I don't think I've ever had"

5
Karen W. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Great place for a haircut. All of the stylists are friendly and professional. Won't go anywhere els"

5
David D. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Great experience. Good with my kids and very professional."

5
Dave J. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Got in very quickly. Stylist was pleasant and professional and the haircut was good."

1
Tin T. | June 15, 2021 Google

" That?s the worst experience I?ve had in a hair clips ever. I have waited for like 1 hour to do a ha"

5
Janae D. | May 26, 2021 Google

" This is the only place I use for my boys? haircuts. They do a great job every time and my boys alwa"

5
Yessica F. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Erika Balandr?n was so friendly! She has great customer service and skills! Always ask for her!"

1
Berkley B. | May 9, 2021 Google

" did a very bad haircut for my friend"

1
Bill A. | March 22, 2021 Google

" I mean really I was able to get a quicker haircut during the covid lockdown then on today they had "

5
Lana M. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Always do a great cut on my kiddos"